Institute of Astronomy

ContactPiwnice k. Torunia, 87-148 Łysomice
tel.: +48 56 611 30 10
fax: +48 56 611 30 09

Service staff

All staff & PhD students | Authorities | Secretarial Office | Scientific and teaching staff | Engineering and technical staff | Service staff | PhD students | Retired staff

Room: AA – Astronomy and Astrophysics building, RA – Radioastronomy building
Phone: +48 56 611 xxxx
E-mail: U – umk.pl, I – astri.umk.pl

Pokój Telefon E-mail
Małgorzata Błażejczyk 3010 malgorzata.blazejczyk @ U
Andrzej Brzoska 3010 abrzoska @ U
mgr Katarzyna Dutkiewicz 3010 k.jaworska @ U
Janusz Filarecki 3043 januszfilarecki @ U
Józef Gil 3043 jgil @ U
Ewa Kluska 3010 ekluska @ U
Jarosław Kluska 3010 kluska15 @ U
mgr Danuta Kubacka 3010 d.podralska @ U
Anna Kurach AA 10 3052 akurach @ U
Anna Majewska 3010 majsza @ U
Paweł Rzepka 3010 pawel.rzepka @ U
Anna Skowron 3010 askowron @ U
mgr inż. Wojciech Talar 3010 wojt52 @ U
Bogumiła Włośniewska 3010 bogusiaw @ U
Damian Wolski RA 65 3043 damian.wolski @ U