Institute of Astronomy

ContactPiwnice k. Torunia, 87-148 Łysomice
tel.: +48 56 611 30 10
fax: +48 56 611 30 09

Service staff

All staff & PhD students | Authorities | Secretarial Office | Scientific and teaching staff | Engineering and technical staff | Service staff | PhD students | Retired staff

Room: AA – Astronomy and Astrophysics building, RA – Radioastronomy building
Phone: +48 56 611 xxxx
E-mail: U – umk.pl, I – astri.umk.pl, O – astro.umk.pl

Pokój Telefon E-mail
Andrzej Brzoska 3010 andrzej.brzoska @ I
Janusz Filarecki 3043 janusz.filarecki @ I
Ewa Kluska 3010
Jarosław Kluska 3010 jaroslaw.kluska @ I
Bożena Król 3010 bozena.krol @ I
Anna Kurach AA 10 3052 anna.kurach @ I
Anna Majewska 3010 anna.majewska @ I
Jan Maśliński 3043 jan.maslinski @ I
Paweł Rzepka 3010 pawel.rzepka @ I
Anna Skowron 3010 anna.skowron @ I
mgr inż. Wojciech Talar 3010 wt @ O
Halina Tomczyk 3010 halina.tomczyk @ I
Bogumiła Włośniewska 3010